Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Made

Taylor Made

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Made
"I stopped in to get a homeowners quote and Mikel was quick to assist me and answered all my questions. She had great customer service and was very polite."
Profile photo of Melly Hendo

Melly Hendo

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melly Hendo
"I had Silas as my agent and he did a fabulous job! Everything was explained very thoroughly and clearly, and he was very patient and kind as well. I felt very satisfied with the help and I would recommend Silas as your agent!!!"
Profile photo of Paul Henderson

Paul Henderson

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Henderson
"I've worked with a lot of Agents, and Silas H was absolutely thorough, friendly and very helpful! Thanks Sir!"
Profile photo of Beth Wernke

Beth Wernke

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Wernke
"Silas was so helpful and patient. Answered all of our questions and was responsive and very professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Brad Willett

Brad Willett

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Willett
"Bill Speier n his crew are always busy n able to help me in a quick hurry n there to always answer my questions"
Profile photo of Darian Dahle

Darian Dahle

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darian Dahle
"I met with Silas Henderson and he was extremely helpful in our meeting. He informed me of my coverage options, talked me through my current savings plans/goals and what options will help me achieve them, and got me started on my long term planning for my life. Above all, he was helpful and kind. If you are looking to find insurance coverage and want someone who is willing to sit down with you and genuinely help you with your options, I recommend going to Silas Henderson at Bill Speier’s office in Watertown!"
Profile photo of Morgan Berner

Morgan Berner

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Berner
"Silas was very helpful in updating my auto and rental insurance, and making sure I get a good discount!"
Profile photo of Kent schoepf

Kent schoepf

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent schoepf
"Bill responded quickly and professionally and saved me alot."
Profile photo of Rick Peckham

Rick Peckham

January 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Rick Peckham
"Their representative,Silas was very helpful , seemed he got to know and understand me on a personal level, not just to get the money , lol"
Profile photo of Zander Boehnke

Zander Boehnke

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zander Boehnke
"Got insurance on my snowmobile in like 45 minutes very polite and explained everything"
Profile photo of Z W

Z W

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Z W
"Awesome experience good people mikel was great to talk and work with very pleased"
Profile photo of Ken Smith

Ken Smith

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Smith
"Mikel recently helped me with getting home owners insurance. She was very helpful with checking all the basis with me making sure everything was covered. She also quoted me for a life policy. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Ron Burden

Ron Burden

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Burden
"Great guy, good to work with honest was able to answer all my questions."
Profile photo of BilQayr Adow

BilQayr Adow

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BilQayr Adow
"Silas handsome he is a good parson you now how to welcome people I don’t know what to say thank you so much silas handsome"
Profile photo of Harmony Lycans

Harmony Lycans

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harmony Lycans
"I recently called their office to ask about a life insurance policy and possibly auto. Mikel was very encouraging and helpful with not only explaining coverage but also getting the prices lower if not t lest the same as my current auto insurance."
Profile photo of Nate

Nate

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nate
"I went to get a quote done at a location in Watertown. Mikel was very helpful with making it a priority to help me even with how busy she was when I entered her office. She had good customer service and walked me through everything answering all questions I had."
Profile photo of Isaac Holzwarth

Isaac Holzwarth

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Holzwarth
"Silas is kind and personable and cares about getting you the best possible coverage. I got a better quote for auto here than I found elsewhere. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Travis Henderson

Travis Henderson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Henderson
"Great people and a very good deal! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of James Olson

James Olson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Olson
"Just wanted to give a shout out to Silas Henderson. I started searching for a new agency for my auto and renters insurance a few days ago. I spoke with a lot of agents and agencies during that time. I felt the most comfortable and informed by Silas, and didn't feel like I was being pressured into a quick sale. I read that State Farm excelled in customer service, and Silas proved that was true. I signed up today. Appreciate the help! Jim Olson"
Profile photo of Funflower 1

Funflower 1

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Funflower 1
"Had a great experience with Silas! He helped me find coverage that was right for me and was great at explaining things!"
Profile photo of Jesse Foht

Jesse Foht

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Foht
"Mikel quoted me for life and auto insurance. She was very helpful and explained a few things that my last insurance company forgot to inform me. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Amy Lassley

Amy Lassley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lassley
"Silas Henderson is very enjoyable to visit with. He was very helpful and considerate. I would recommend him."
Profile photo of Kyler Haman

Kyler Haman

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyler Haman
"I had a wonderful experience getting my new policy set up thanks to my agent Silas! He was detailed on the ins and outs of what I was looking for. Most importantly he had my best interests in mind when browsing different plans to pick out. Without a doubt I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Kendra Keil

Kendra Keil

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Keil
"Silas was great to work with! Listened to what we needed and made sense of our question. Very happy with our experience!"
Profile photo of Anna Schiley

Anna Schiley

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Schiley
"Very friendly and informative. Answered all of my questions thoroughly."